Planned maintenance and downtime 2021-07-31

Hey folks,

Wanted to give y’all a heads up that we have infrastructure maintenance and downtime planned at the end of July.

Start: 2021-07-31 02:00 UTC (2021-07-30 22:00 Eastern Time)
End: 2021-07-31 14:00 UTC (2021-07-31 10:00 Eastern Time)

During this time, tidelift.com, web, API, and other services will become unavailable. This includes access to the web UI and CLI interactions, including alignments, with Tidelift.

We don’t anticipate downtime to extend through the entire maintenance window, though intermittent behavior is expected throughout.

Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns!

Cheers,
Josh