Wednesday AMA, 11 AM PT - Everything You Never Wanted To Know About Licensing

@luis is doing a live AMA on Wednesday August 26th at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM BST on Everything You Never Wanted To Know About Licensing!

Are you early in a project and sorting out the best license for your project? Or considering whether you might want to make a change for an existing project? Or just wanting to be able to answer licensing questions that you get asked by users? Or just plain curious about licensing, or wanting to be less anxious about all the legal implications next time you select a license? This is perfect for you.

If you can’t make it, don’t worry - we’ll send you the recording, and we’ll do another one if this one is popular!

You can register here and also ask Luis questions.

Luis talks in more detail here about what he’s going to cover.

Also, we’d love it if you want to post about the AMA to let other maintainers know - here’s a tweet you can retweet, and a dev.to post to share.